ASUN Football Team Breakdown

In February 2021, ASUN Commissioner announced the addition of football to the conference and the addition of three new teams. Central Arkansas, Eastern Kentucky, and Jacksonville State were heading for the Sun in 2021, with Kennesaw State and North Alabama joining in the 2022 season. The alliance between the ASUN and WAC, known as the ASUN-WAC Challenge (AQ7) will allow one team an automatic qualifying bid. I breakdown the three teams in the ASUN and provide insight to the big questions looming for the 2021 campaign and give a final grade assessment for each position.

Central Arkansas Bears

Eastern Kentucky Colonels

Jacksonville State Gamecocks

About mccrearybroadcasting

Sports broadcaster

Posted on July 23, 2021, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: